C                                             

From Unsplashed

Right after my last day of school me and my family got on a plane to California. It was really fun. We stayed at an Airbnb right next to the beach in San Diego. The first day we went to the San Diego Zoo for the entire day and it was really interesting and a little boring. We saw all kinds of animals and we even rode a train across the park! The most interesting animals was probably the giraffes and I also liked seeing the flamingos and zebras!

The next day we went to an amusement park and it was so fun. I think my favorite ride was the ride where you go in a circle very fast and the roller coaster was fun but a little too bumpy. It was probably my favorite day and there was also mini golf which was fun. The scariest ride was the swing where you swung side to side and it was so fast!

The second to last day we basically hiked and spent time around the beach. I played soccer with my dad on the beach because it was a little chilly to go into the water. The hike was good and we hiked around a beach that had Sea Lions! It was so cool and my sister wanted to pet them. It was our last night in the Airbnb but we still had two days left. 

We spent these two days at my grandparents house in Los Angeles and we saw our cousin who was 2 months old! He was was so cute! We basically just chilled for those days and then we’re on our flight back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *